Best Robot Vacuum for Apartments in 2026

The eufy Omni C20 is the best robot vacuum for apartments in 2026 on its listing: 3.35 inches tall, self-emptying and 54,079 ratings at 4.4 stars.

Heads up: some links here pay us. If you buy through an EcoFlow or eufy link we may earn a commission, at no cost to you (that's Awin, in some countries). Amazon and other shop links pay us nothing right now. I haven't tested these products myself unless the page says so; the picks come from the specs and listings, and I'll tell you when I'm not sure. How I research · Editorial policy

Prices change daily on Amazon. Check today's price on the eufy Omni C20 before reading the full review.
Our Pick

eufy Omni C20

The eufy Omni C20 ($339.99) is the pick: a 3.35-inch-tall (85mm) combo with a self-emptying, mop-washing station, and 54,079 ratings at 4.4 stars. The iRobot Roomba 115X Combo ($199.99) is the cheaper self-emptying option. I cannot judge how any robot fits your layout from a listing.

Check Price on Amazon

At a Glance

Featureeufy Omni C20iRobot Roomba 115X Comboeufy X10 Pro OmniShark Matrix Plus
Price$339.99$199.99$449.99$229.99
Height (listed)3.35 in (85mm)Not statedNot statedNot stated
DockAuto-empty 3.1 L bag, mop wash and dryAutoEmpty, up to 90 daysSelf-emptying station, mop wash and dryBagless self-empty, up to 60 days
Owner Ratings54,079 ratings at 4.45,221 ratings at 4.439,280 ratings at 4.236,023 ratings at 4.0
Price$339.99$199.99$449.99$229.99

Quick Comparison

#1
eufy Omni C20Top Pick
A 3.35-inch-tall vacuum-and-mop combo with a self-emptying, mop-washing station, $339.99.
$339.99
#2
iRobot Roomba 115X ComboBest Value
A self-emptying vacuum and mop combo for $199.99.
$199.99
#3
eufy X10 Pro Omni
eufy X10 Pro OmniRunner Up
Dual spinning mops that lift 12mm, 8,000 Pa and a self-washing station for $449.99.
$449.99
#4
Shark Matrix Plus
A bagless self-emptying combo with sonic mopping for $229.99.
$229.99

Our Top Picks

Top Pick

eufy Omni C20

$339.99

A 3.35-inch-tall vacuum-and-mop combo with a self-emptying, mop-washing station, $339.99.

Pros
  • Omni Station auto-empties into a 3.1 L bag, listed as up to 60 days, and washes and dries the mop
  • 3.35 inches (85mm) tall, per the listing, for low furniture
  • Vacuums and mops at the same time, per the listing
  • 54,079 ratings at 4.4 stars, the biggest owner base here
Cons
  • Only 2.4GHz Wi-Fi is supported, per the listing
  • 7,000 Pa is the lowest suction figure of the self-washing models, though figures are not comparable across brands
The listing calls it a robot vacuum and mop combo for hardwood and carpet, with Boost IQ raising suction up to 7,000 Pa, a 132-minute run time and an Omni Station that empties, washes and dries. Those are eufy's statements. The 4.4-star average from more than 54,000 owners is the strongest owner data in this guide.
Best Value

iRobot Roomba 115X Combo

$199.99

A self-emptying vacuum and mop combo for $199.99.

Pros
  • AutoEmpty dock for up to 3 months, 2.5 L bag, per iRobot
  • 15,000 Pa suction, per the listing
  • Vacuums and mops in one pass with a washable microfiber pad
  • ClearView LiDAR navigation
  • Extended mop pad and edge-sweeping brush
  • 4.4 stars on 5,221 ratings
Cons
  • The pad mops "light smudges" on sealed hard floors, per iRobot, so it is a light mop
  • No mop-washing dock
At $199.99 it is the cheapest self-emptying combo here. iRobot describes a washable pad for dusty pawprints and light smudges, which is a modest mopping claim, plus anti-hair-wrap brushes. The listing does not describe a station that washes the pad.
Runner Up
eufy X10 Pro Omni

eufy X10 Pro Omni

$449.99

Dual spinning mops that lift 12mm, 8,000 Pa and a self-washing station for $449.99.

Pros
  • Dual mops with 12mm auto-lift, per the title
  • Station self-cleans mop pads with fresh water and dries them with 45°C heated air, per eufy
  • AI.See obstacle avoidance that eufy says detects over 100 object types
  • Self-cleaning Pro-Detangling roller brush, per the listing
  • 39,280 ratings at 4.2 stars
Cons
  • 4.2 stars, below the C20
  • Obstacle and detection claims are eufy's
eufy lists 8,000 Pa suction, MopMaster 2.0 for carpets or hardwood, iPath laser navigation and a self-cleaning roller brush that it says removes pet hair. These are the maker's descriptions. It carries a paying link in some countries; the pick does not depend on that.

Shark Matrix Plus

$229.99

A bagless self-emptying combo with sonic mopping for $229.99.

Pros
  • Bagless base holds up to 60 days of debris, per Shark
  • Sonic mopping, 100 scrubs a minute, per Shark
  • Self-cleaning brushroll that Shark says prevents hair wrap
  • LiDAR mapping and Matrix Clean grid navigation
  • 36,023 ratings
Cons
  • 4.0 stars
  • No mop-washing dock
  • No obstacle-avoidance camera listed
Shark's listing describes grid-pattern cleaning, a self-cleaning brushroll, CleanEdge Detect air blasts for edges and a bagless base with no replacement bags. These are Shark's claims. It has a big owner base but a 4.0 average.

How This Was Researched

I compared the Amazon.com listings, maker feature lists and owner ratings for four self-emptying robot vacuums. Prices, ratings and stock were read from the Amazon.com listings on 5 October 2026 (US delivery). I have not tested these products myself. Suction figures (Pa) are each maker's own and are not measured on a common standard, so they are not comparable across brands. The Roborock Q Revo Curv and Dreame D10 Plus from the old version no longer have live listings, and the old Roomba Combo j5+ is gone too.

Frequently Asked Questions

Height under your furniture, how often the bin needs emptying, and price. Only the eufy Omni C20 listing states a height (3.35 inches). I have not measured any of these against a real sofa or bed frame.

It saves emptying the bin every run. The docks listed here claim between 30 and 120 days of dirt; those are the makers' figures.

Our Top Pick

eufy Omni C20

A 3.35-inch-tall vacuum-and-mop combo with a self-emptying, mop-washing station, $339.99.

Check Price on Amazon

Prices and availability are as of the date shown and change often. Some links pay us a commission at no cost to you: today that is EcoFlow and eufy, through Awin, in some countries. Amazon and other shop links earn us nothing right now. I haven't tested the products myself unless a page says so. A paying link never moves a pick.